• As God's chosen people ....
  • clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness and patience

Pentecost Sunday Mass on demand

Entrustment of Australia to Mary: Our Lady Help of Christians

Video message from the Bishop

Parish Mass Schedules

Prayer for Vocations

Father Paul Chandler homily podcasts

Weekly Bulletins from Parishes

Coronavirus prayer resources

Daily Mass Readings

Coronavirus Diocesan updates

Bishop Kennedy on Praying the Rosary

Praying the Rosary resources

Videos on demand